Department Heads	
Chief of Police	James Bianchi
City Engineer	Vacant
Director of Public Works	Vacant
Water Superintendent	Brian Voekel
Streets & Property Superintendent	Brad Eade (Interim)
Waterwater Superintendent	Brad Eade

Other Appointments	
Deputy Clerk	James Teckenbrock
City Collector	Denise li
City Building/Zoning Official	Todd Steffens
Fire Official	Todd Steffens
EMA Director	Thomas Cicora
911 Coordinator	Jim Bianchi
Open Meeting Act	Denise li
FOIA Officer/Assistant FOIA Officers	Denise Ii / Wendy Flowers

City Council	
Finance Committee	
Finance Committee	Rebecca Johnson (Chair)
Finance Committee	Cara Killey (Vice Chair)
Finance Committee	Fred Kreinbrink (Secretary)

City CBA Representatives	
Todd Latham	
Richard Robinson	

City Treasurer	Collane Schwemleing, CPA
<u>Liaisons</u>	
Street Dept Liaison	Bill Fritsch
Wastewater Dept Liaison	Bill Littlebrant
Sewer Dept Liaison	Brent Holcomb

Cara Killey

Richard Robinson

Budget Committee	
Budget Officer/Chair	Fred Kreinbrink
Asst Budget Officer/Vice Chair	Colanne Schwemlein
Budget Committee/Secretary	Rebecca Johnson

Agency Appointments	
City Attorney	Foster, Buick, Conklin, Lundgren & Gottschalk
City Auditors	Newkirk and Associates
City Financial Consultant	Lauterback and Amen
Engineering Services	Engineering Enterprises, Inc

Commissions	
Planning Commission	
William Hall (Chair)	
Gene Westerberg (Vice Chair)	
Rich Kell (Secretary)	
William Martin	
Dave Kurtz	
Ronald Shaeffer	
Mike Rettig	

Zoning Board of Appeals
Rich Kell (Chair) 5/27
William Hall (Vice Chair) 5/25
Gene Westerberg (Secretary) 5/26
Doug Grief 5/25
Ronald Shaeffer 5/26
Dave De Craene-5/27
Ken Smith 5/26

Police Commission
Charles Fish 5/23
Greg Sullivan 5/24
Jeff Beverage 5/25

Police Pension
Richard Robinson
Mike Jump

Historical Preservation Commission
Chris Phillips (Chair)
Sally Kolb (Vice Chair)
Chris Schwemlein (Secretary)
Todd C. Latham
Gary Augustine

<u>Citizens Advisory Committee</u>
Joe Breunig (Chair)
Dan Hoyt (Vice Chair)
Shaun Legge (Secretary)
Bill Yeske
Jeremy Moss
Scott Francis
Lloyd Vermeland

Technology Improvement Committee	
Dave Kurtz (Chair)	
Glen Bloemker (Vice Chair)	
Andy Allen (Secretary)	
Rich Robinson	
Brent Holcomb	

Secs. 2-249-2.274

Opera House Liaison

Chamber of Commerce Liaison

Division 7-Department Heads

The police chief, city engineer, public works director, water superintendent, streets and property superintendent and the wastewater superintendent (referred to as Division Heads) shall be appointed by the Mayor and with theapproval of the city council and shall hold office for one year from and after the appointment and the qualification and until their successors shall have been appointed and qualified, provided, however, that such term of office shall not continue beyond the remaining term of the mayor.